Board and Staff in Thorold Ontario

The Staff

Tim Whalen in Thorold Ontario
Tim Whalen
CEO
twhalen@thoroldcu.com
Kim in Thorold Ontario
Kim Windeatt
Loans Clerk/MSR
kwindeatt@thoroldcu.com
Wayne in Thorold Ontario
Denny Cooper
CFO/Financial Accountant
dcooper@thoroldcu.com
Cindy in Thorold Ontario
Cindy Dickson
Office Supervisor
cdickson@thoroldcu.com
Shannon in Thorold Ontario
Shannon Persia
MSR
spersia@thoroldcu.com
Shannon in Thorold Ontario
Amanda Letourneau
MSR
aletourneau@thoroldcu.com
Karen in Thorold Ontario
Karen Murphy
MSR
kmurphy@thoroldcu.com

The Board of Directors

Karen Blackley in Thorold Ontario
Karen Blackley
Corporate Secretary
Ken Campball in Thorold Ontario
Ken Campbell
Ted Rietveld in Thorold Ontario
Ted Rietveld
Gary Cooper in Thorold Ontario
Gary Cooper
Vice Chair
Fred Neale in Thorold Ontario
Fred Neale
Chair/President
Dawn Dobbie in Thorold Ontario
Dawn Dobbie
Audit Chair
Doug Davidson in Thorold Ontario
Doug Davidson
Mary Reid in Thorold Ontario
May Reid

Past Presidents of Thorold Community Credit Union

Past Presidents

Fred Neale
Julian Gingras
Ken Campbell
Karen Blackley
Ted Rietveld

Investing
Investing with Thorlold Community Credit Union
Your financial freedom begins by defining your immediate goals as well as your long-term goals. By understanding your priorities, our financial experts will have a clear vision to personalize your road to financial freedom.
Accounts

You can now access an even larger selection of convient account services. Our financial experts can help you compare and choose the best option to suit your needs.
Borrowing
Borrowing with Thorold Community Credit Union
Whether you're dreaming about that perfect new home, the vacation spent at a villa in Tuscany, or the thrill of conquering the wide-openroad in your new RV, come and talk to us first.
Read More Read More Read More